ussr countries list, ussr meaning, ussr full form in telugu, how many countries were in the soviet union, soviet union government, soviet union collapse,

USSR Full Form

USSR Full Form is the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics. In post-revolutionary Russia, the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics (USSR) is established, comprising a confederation of Russia, Belorussia, Ukraine, and therefore the Transcaucasian Federation (divided in 1936 into the Georgian, Azerbaijan, and Armenian republics). Is Russia a USSR? In the English-speaking world, the Soviet Union …

USSR Full Form Read More »